GET TO KNOW ME TAG

11150601_10153251745829808_6362935081153429992_n
ps. this is me!

So I saw this tag online and thought it was the perfect tag to let you get to know me a little more, although they are pretty random questions. Here it goes…

1) Are you named after anyone? 

I would love to say after Alice in Wonderland (my fave disney!) although I don’t think that was the first thing that popped in to my parents head. I do believe my mum and dad both had an aunt Alice each, so that was a factor, they just liked the name! 

2) When was the last time you cried?

I can cry at anything, legit. Like it might not even make me sad, but i’ll cry even with a smile haha… however Fast & Furious 7 did make me a little emotional not going to lie (RIP Paul Walker). 

3) Do you have kids? 

Nope, I do not. 

4) If you were another person, would you be a friend to yourself? 

Oh of course, haha… I think I am quite a fun person to be around (I make myself laugh, although maybe thats not always a good thing, little sad? haha). But yes, If I was fun as this other person, we’d be awesome friends lol. 

5) Do you use sarcasm a lot? 

Yes, indeed! Only with the people I’m close with or it could sound a little rude. It comes naturally. 

6) Will you ever bungee-jump?

Hmmm, tricky because I genuinely feel I would have a heart attack/panic attack in the process resulting in not a very happy ending haha, so probably no!  Maybe a sky dive though with someone there to comfort me lol. 

7) What’s your favourite cereal?

Coco Pop Rocks all the way … however my mum & boyfriend have gotten me into “adult cereal” soooo its gotta be Kelloggs Crunchy Nut Chocolate Clusters … Mmm now they are good! 

8) What’s the first thing you notice about people?

Manners are everything. I will happily talk to anyone, but if you are unnecessarily rude then tada. Oh and a smile, smile whilst you still have your teeth!!!

9) What is your eye colour? 

Hazel.

10) Scary movie or happy endings?

I like both, who doesn’t love a happy ending?! Scary movies … as long as its a good storyline then hell yeah! Even better if it’s a scary movie WITH a happy ending … Fab.

So there is just a few random things about me. I tag anyone who’s reading this, and would also like to do it. Let me know if you do and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Leave a Reply

