VANS X DISNEY COLLECTION

Hey guys,

So this is just a short & snappy, straight to the point post … So today I received a parcel that I had been waiting for, which was… My Vans x Disney Collection slip ons!

11536055_10153383379744808_3578792335640678018_n

I was quite apprehensive before they arrived thinking they might look a bit ‘out there’ but once they came, I popped them on … and I absolutely LOVE them!!! A £52 well worth spent, they are soooo comfy & they look super cute and I love Minnie Mouse! The boxing is cute as well so even better haha…

Check out the VANS Disney Collection here; Vans/Disney

2 thoughts on “VANS X DISNEY COLLECTION

Leave a Reply

