GLASTONBURY DONE… NEXT STOP ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL!

11018093_10153429506639808_1962885050345944707_n

So this time last week, me and a group of friends were on route to Glastonbury!!!

Yet again, just like last year it was the most perfect five days away I could have wished for. It is literally so hard to explain, and most certainly something you have to experience at some point in life! The pure size of the festival site is massive, and there is always something going on, for anyone! The genres of music vary which is excellent because there is diversity, and as well as live music taking place, you also get the chance to see circus acts, activists speeches, cultural food from around the world, fair grounds, appearances from public speakers like Stephen Hawking & Dalai Lama. The festival runs from Wednesday right through to Monday, this year the time flew by and before I knew it we were on our way home.

11703177_10153429517474808_1904871753205863451_n

However fear not, this week home is a chance to catch up on sleep, last minute shop and prepare for next week, because I am off to Croatia!!! Yippee the time has nearly come, on the 7th I will be flying to Croatia for two weeks. In that time I will also be visiting Ultra Europe Music Festival, which I am so excited for! I am now researching on other things to see around the area, I certainly have the waterfalls on my list. If you have any personal favourites please feel free to message me, or if you have attended/are attending Ultra this year let me know 😀

Until next time,

A

One thought on “GLASTONBURY DONE… NEXT STOP ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL!

Leave a Reply

