LIEBSTER AWARD…

 

img_0516.jpg

 

So today whilst reading I saw that Danielle from My Beautiful Truth Blog had listed me as one of her nominations for the Liebster Award. If you haven’t already seen her blog, if you love beauty, fashion and food make sure you head over to her page today and thank you so much for the nomination! This award is a little bit different to one I’ve done before, and is all about discovering new blogs. Lets give it a go…

Now for the rules; 

  • Thank the person that nominated you on your blog and link back to the blogger who awarded you.
  • List these rules in your post
  • Copy & Paste the award to your blog.
  • Nominate 5 blogs to receive the award.
  • Inform them of their nomination by leaving a comment on their blog.

Five facts about me; 

  • I was once stung by a jellyfish in Ibiza leaving a little scar on my thigh
  • Theres no easy way of explaining it, only showing but I can shake my eyes?!
  • Chocolate magic stars are the way to my heart
  • Sucker for anything unicorn / flamingos
  • No matter where in the world I will always hunt down Nutella Crepes – I literally live for them!

My nominees are; 

 

Thanks for reading loves! plain_white_background_211387-1

 

3 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD…

Leave a Reply

